Servicemarknad

Roger Wennborg Servicechef Tel: 031-381 88 31 roger.wennborg@dinbil.se
Johan Albinsson Verkmästare Tel: 031-381 88 16 johan.albinsson@dinbil.se
Arman Jakupovic Mekaniker Tel: 031-381 88 26 arman.jakupovic@dinbil.se
Anna Johansson Teamledare kundmottagning Tel: 031-381 88 30 anna.johansson@dinbil.se
Eva-Louise Olsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 eva-louise.olsson@dinbil.se
Nanna Berggren Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 nanna.berggren@dinbil.se
Dennis Niia Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 dennis.niia@dinbil.se
Bengt Strandbrink Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 bengt.strandbrink@dinbil.se
Artur Winqvist Mekaniker
Leif Karlsson Mekaniker
Mohamad Merhi Mekaniker
Sercan Tut Mekaniker
Gabriella Jonasson Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 gabriella.jonasson@dinbil.se