Försäljning personbilar

Daniel Hult Försäljningschef Tel: 031-381 88 11 daniel.hult@dinbil.se
Vedran Celhasic Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 22 vedran.celhasic@dinbil.se
Andrea Kellgren Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 02 andrea.kellgren@dinbil.se
Robert Petkovski Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 10 robert.petkovski@dinbil.se
Erik Björklund Säljare Tel: 031-381 88 25 erik.bjorklund@dinbil.se
Arash Lidman Platschef Tel: 031-381 88 08 arash.lidman@dinbil.se
Jakob Savedson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-381 88 29 jakob.savedson@dinbil.se
Andreas Bissman Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 15 70 andreas.bissman@dinbil.se