Försäljning personbilar

Daniel Jakobsson Försäljare Tel: 031-750 17 09 daniel.jakobsson@dinbil.se
Fredrik Rafstedt Försäljningschef Tel: 031-750 17 12 fredrik.rafstedt@dinbil.se
Philip Jour Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 53 philip.jour@dinbil.se
Johannes Baranto Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 17 13 johannes.baranto@dinbil.se
André Christiansen Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 17 02 andre.christiansen@dinbil.se
Toni Vertala Försäljare Tel: 031-750 17 29 toni.vertala@dinbil.se
Jimmy Ejervall Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 36 jimmy.ejervall@dinbil.se
Philip Hultqvist Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 97 philip.hultqvist@dinbil.se
Nozad Kurdali Säljare personbil Tel: 031-750 17 96 nozad.kurdali@dinbil.se
Staffan Johansson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 16 62 staffan.johansson@dinbil.se
Jakob Savedson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-381 88 29 jakob.savedson@dinbil.se
Lars Nilsson Platschef Tel: 031-750 17 24 lars.nilsson@dinbil.se