Försäljning personbilar

Philip Jour Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 53 philip.jour@dinbil.se
Johannes Baranto Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 17 13 johannes.baranto@dinbil.se
Jimmy Ejervall Säljare E-Mobility Tel: 031-750 17 36 jimmy.ejervall@dinbil.se
Axel Olausson Säljare Tel: 031-7501702 axel.olausson@dinbil.se
Nicklas von Essen Säljare Tel: 031-7501729 nicklas.vonessen@dinbil.se
Fredrik Rafstedt Försäljningschef Tel: 031-750 17 12 fredrik.rafstedt@dinbil.se
Lars Nilsson Platschef Tel: 031-750 17 24 lars.nilsson@dinbil.se