Försäljning transportbilar

Henrik Fürst Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 04 henrik.furst@dinbil.se
Robert Karlsson Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 06 robert.karlsson@dinbil.se
John Björklund Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 54 john.bjorklund@dinbil.se
Andreas Falk Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 11 andreas.falk@dinbil.se
Tim Nilsson Säljare Tel: 031-750 16 81 tim.nilsson@dinbil.se
Denny Neumann Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 17 14 denny.neumann@dinbil.se
Mathias Osterloh Försäljningschef Tel: 031-750 17 25 mathias.osterloh@dinbil.se
Lars Nilsson Platschef Tel: 031-750 17 24 lars.nilsson@dinbil.se