Försäljning personbilar

Martin Boo Säljare Tel: 0300-775 48 martin.boo@dinbil.se
Tobias Berglund Säljare Tel: 031-750 17 57 tobias.berglund@dinbil.se
Eric Berglund Säljare Tel: 0300-68 60 77 eric.berglund@dinbil.se
Stefan Ragnell Säljare Tel: 0300-775 49 stefan.ragnell@dinbil.se
Andreas Bissman Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 15 70 andreas.bissman@dinbil.se
Staffan Johansson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-750 16 62 staffan.johansson@dinbil.se
Jakob Savedson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-381 88 29 jakob.savedson@dinbil.se