Verkstad

Fredrik Borgström Verkstadschef Tel: 0300-775 45 fredrik.borgstrom@dinbil.se
Maria Lundin Verkstadsadministratör Tel: 0300-775 44 maria.lundin@dinbil.se
Patrik Lundblad Servicerådgivare Tel: 0300-686075 patrik.lundblad@dinbil.se
Mats Johansson Servicerådgivare Tel: 0300-686075 mats.johansson@dinbil.se
Alex Lundblad Servicerådgivare Tel: 0300-686075 alex.lundblad@dinbil.se
Karl-Fredrik Assarsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 0300-686075 karl-fredrik.assarsson@dinbil.se
Mathilde Bruhn Andersen Servicerådgivare Tel: 0300-68 60 78 mathilde.bruhnandersen@dinbil.se
Jonathan Norling Reservdelsman Tel: 0300-686076 jonathan.norling@dinbil.se
Hans Sohlberg Reservdelsman Tel: 0300-686076 hans.sohlberg@dinbil.se
Lars Augustsson Mekaniker
Björn Axelsson Mekaniker
Marcus Meier Mekaniker
Christian Allansson Mekaniker
Henrik Emanuelsson Mekaniker
Niclas Larsson Mekaniker
Håkan Andersson Mekaniker
Philip Hagström Mekaniker