Skadeverkstad

Andreas Holtz Verkstadschef plåt Tel: 031-750 14 72 andreas.holtz@dinbil.se
Stefan Karlsson Lackverkstadschef Tel: 031-750 15 50 stefan.karlsson@dinbil.se
Christian Markling Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 16 86 christian.markling@dinbil.se
John Holmgren Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 15 57 john.holmgren@dinbil.se
Emmy Lindqvist Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 15 17 emmy.lindqvist@dinbil.se
Johan Jacobsson Verkmästare Tel: 031-750 16 84 johan.jacobsson@dinbil.se
Robert Radosavljevic Verkmästare Tel: 031-750 15 42 robert.radosavljevic@dinbil.se
Jan-Åke Sydnäs Verkmästare Tel: 031-750 15 49 jan-ake.sydnas@dinbil.se
Lennart Carlsson Verkmästare Tel: 031-750 17 01 lennart.carlsson@dinbil.se
Jan Olsen Skadetekniker Tel: 031-750 14 33 jan.olsen@dinbil.se
Bengt Stenqvist Skadetekniker Tel: 031-750 15 41 bengt.stenqvist@dinbil.se
Ia Petrusic Skadetekniker Tel: 031-750 15 97 ia.petrusic@dinbil.se
Christer Stenfeldt Skadetekniker Tel: 031-750 16 83 christer.stenfeldt@dinbil.se
Joakim Helgesson Skadetekniker Tel: 031-750 17 63 joakim.helgesson@dinbil.se
Daniel Caseryd Skade-/garantihandläggare Tel: 031-750 15 43 daniel.caseryd@dinbil.se
Andreas Baranto Verkstadsadministratör Tel: 031-750 16 08 andreas.baranto@dinbil.se
Fridrik Ingimarsson Administration/Fakturafrågor Tel: 031-750 16 85 fridrik.ingimarsson@dinbil.se
Dennis Johansson Administration/Internbilar Tel: 031-750 15 47 dennis.johansson@dinbil.se
Michael Jansmyr Administration/fakturafrågor Tel: 031-750 15 51 michael.jansmyr@dinbil.se