Servicemarknad

Mats Lindblad Platschef Tel: 031-750 14 75 mats.lindblad@dinbil.se
Robert Hellman Verkstadschef Tel: 031-750 15 40 robert.hellman@dinbil.se
Mikael Johansson Tidsbokning Tel: 031-750 16 49 mikael.johansson2@dinbil.se
Jakob Baranto Teamledare Tel: 031-750 15 29 jakob.baranto@dinbil.se
Alexander Hübner Teamledare Tel: 031- 750 17 64 alexander.hubner@dinbil.se
Simon Klahr Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 16 02 simon.klahr@dinbil.se
Tove Pettersson Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 15 52 tove.pettersson@dinbil.se
Andréa Kroon Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 15 00 andrea.kroon@dinbil.se
Anders Fröberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 15 73 anders.froberg@dinbil.se
Albin Friske Serviceassistent Tel: 031-750 16 09 albin.friske@dinbil.se
Marie Andreasson Serviceassistent Tel: 031-750 16 97 marie.andreasson@dinbil.se
Filip Halgren Serviceassistent Tel: 031-750 16 06 filip.halgren@dinbil.se
Rickard Nyström Garantihandläggare Tel: 031-750 16 03 rickard.nystrom@dinbil.se